Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Game Grill & Bar Kirkland. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kirkland

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Game Grill & Bar Kirkland and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

Love this salad! The greens are always super crisp and the toppings are generous and delicious. The ranch dressing is creamy and a perfect topping for this tasty meal.

Ethicsent 8 months ago

The "Bill" Burger*

Anyone who knows me will tell you that I am very particular with my food. I Love food and a lot of it. If you want to attempt to eat the most fulfilling and tasty burger on the Eastside, ORDER "THE BILL" If you are feeling a little daring, order a cup of the sausage gravy (The stuff for the Biscuits & Gravy) on the side. Don't be afraid. Smother the Burger with it and cut into it!!! I will drive for miles for the experience here. 5 Stars.

Lingardbev 8 months ago

Cobb Salad

Great Salad Definitely would get again

Kelleen 9 months ago

Ultimate Nachos

The nachos really are the best! Great service, my friend had a hamburger, she's a hamburger snob, and loved it. Margarita was perfectly made. The wine list could use a little help ;-)

Knighthawke 9 months ago

The Reuben

The best one outside of NYC!

Danaan E 8 months ago

The Reuben

Consistently the best I've had north of I90

Tam1960 8 months ago

Game fries

Stopped by here on 1/23 to watch the nfl playoff game. I was welcomed upon entering like i was a long time patron! Friendly and awesome service. The game fries were crispy and fluffy at the same time. I hope to return soon and try their burgers and sandwiches!

Zoeyizen 9 months ago

Omelet

Created my own omelet and it was delicious!! I must say I'm incredibly picky when ordering eggs while dining out and these were superb. This will become a regular restaurant to our routine. :)

Ashley 9 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato

Delicious! Perfect balance of all the flavors. Very tasty!

Oneplustriplets 9 months ago

Chili & Cheese Burger*

When I'm craving comfort food with a zing. I love to get a Chili cheese burger with onions and game fries.